Central Office

  • Administration Offices
    3338 East Main Street
    Attica, NY 14011
    Phone: 585-591-0400
    Fax: 585-591-2681

    Superintendent of Schools
    Mr. Bryce Thompson - bthompson2@atticacsd.org
    ext. 1000

    District Clerk / Secretary to the Superintendent
    Mrs. Denise Breissinger - dbreissinger@atticacsd.org
    ext. 1000

    Business Administrator Budget / Finance
    Mrs. Meaghan Matuszak - mmatuszak@atticacsd.org
    ext. 1003

    District Treasurer
    Mrs. Kathleen Loudin - kloudin@atticacsd.org
    ext. 1006

    Purchasing / Accounts Payable
    Mrs. Marge Winney - mwinney@atticacsd.org
    ext. 1005

    Payroll / Tax Collector / Secretary to the Business Administrator
    Mrs. Tammy Burry - tburry@atticacsd.org
    ext. 1004